Reviews

7.4
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.9
Comfort
6.8
Property location
7.3
Facilities
6.7
Staff
8.3
Value
7.7

Reviews

    kevin
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    4 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Andrey
    ru

    Review score

    10
    25 September 2018
    No door for toilet
    Big enough and clean room
    Greg Campling
    gb

    Review score

    10
    14 September 2018

    Nice for a stop over.

    On a noisy road, but can't blame hotel for that. No door on bathroom
    Very good menu for the evening me a and breakfast. Very clean room and comfy bed. Friendly people, tried to help out as much as they could. Nothing was too much trouble. Secure parking for the motorbike.
    Guest
    gb

    Review score

    4.6
    7 September 2018
    No A/C ,smell in the room, no hairdryer, not tea or coffee facility, not enough shower gel or shampoo.No cot beds available for children.
    Nothing
    Tim
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    3 September 2018
    on a main road so noisy. No door on shower room/ toilet
    breakfast OK nit stunning but good enough
    Mervyn
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    10 August 2018

    Nice staff

    Sadly I thought the area was not very appealing. The hotels appearance from the outside looking in wasn’t attractive upon arrival. It is an ok stop over hotel but I wouldn’t want to spend any amount of time here. We travelled in August to find most of the nearby restaurants and bars closed.
    The staff were very good and friendly. The room was nice, it was clean and the bed comfy. The hotel was situated 5/10 minutes walk from centre
    Izabella Usher
    gb

    Review score

    10
    5 August 2018

    Very clean and welcoming

    Nothing
    Very clean and welcoming.
    Nigel
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    20 June 2018

    Very pleasant

    The hotel was a perfect stop over and a short walk to the town centre. We would stay again if this is on our route.
    Jennie
    gb

    Review score

    5.0
    18 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ferial
    fr

    Review score

    9.2
    17 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Michael
    gb

    Review score

    5.8
    11 May 2018

    For a cheap hotel it was clean enough

    michael
    gb

    Review score

    6.2
    24 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Walter
    gb

    Review score

    5.4
    13 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Valentino
    gb

    Review score

    2.5
    8 April 2018
    No think
    Maurice Quirke
    gb

    Review score

    5.5
    12 March 2018
    Tiny shower room. Wanted a twin, got a double, luckily we're friends.
    Restaurant and bar.
    Teresa
    fr

    Review score

    7.1
    6 January 2018

    Ok for a 1 night stop over

    Smell of cannabis in hallway
    Bed was clean and comfortable
    mrashid
    nl

    Review score

    6.2
    8 December 2017
    Breakfast
    Free Parking and internet
    ca

    Review score

    10
    9 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Delvalle
    au

    Review score

    6.7
    13 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Carolyn
    fr

    Review score

    9.2
    6 May 2018
    Stairs quite steep - not recommended for disabled. Not wheelchair friendly.
    The hotel is upstairs from the bar/restaurant. It is decorated in a loft apartment/factory modernist style. The bed was comfortable and very clean. Not very big room with shower and toilet - perfectly adequate for a one night stay. i think you could have a linked room if you had children with you. Breakfast of cereal, toast, bread, yogurts, compot, fruit juice, tea/coffee or chocolate was available downstairs in the bar for an extra charge. Staff very friendly. I would go there again.
Loading reviews