Отзывы

7,2
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
7,8
Комфорт
6,5
Расположение объекта размещения
7,1
Удобства
6,5
Персонал
8,2
Соотношение цены и качества
7,4

Отзывы

    Michael
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,8
    11 мая 2018

    For a cheap hotel it was clean enough

    Carolyn
    fr

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    6 мая 2018
    Stairs quite steep - not recommended for disabled. Not wheelchair friendly.
    The hotel is upstairs from the bar/restaurant. It is decorated in a loft apartment/factory modernist style. The bed was comfortable and very clean. Not very big room with shower and toilet - perfectly adequate for a one night stay. i think you could have a linked room if you had children with you. Breakfast of cereal, toast, bread, yogurts, compot, fruit juice, tea/coffee or chocolate was available downstairs in the bar for an extra charge. Staff very friendly. I would go there again.
    michael
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,2
    24 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Walter
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,4
    13 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Valentino
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    2,5
    8 апреля 2018
    No think
    John
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    27 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Maurice Quirke
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,5
    12 марта 2018
    Tiny shower room. Wanted a twin, got a double, luckily we're friends.
    Restaurant and bar.
    Teresa
    fr

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    6 января 2018

    Ok for a 1 night stop over

    Smell of cannabis in hallway
    Bed was clean and comfortable
    mrashid
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,2
    8 декабря 2017
    Breakfast
    Free Parking and internet
    John
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    14 ноября 2017

    Cheap and cheerful; good value if you can find a space to park on the street.

    Seven euros charge for (secure) parking was excessive; unfortunately there was no space left on the street when I arrived. Very basic room - not even a carpet; laminate flooring is not exactly cosy for guests, if easy to clean for the staff. Long wait for service at dinner (but they did give me a free drink to compensate).
    Friendly welcome from staff at busy Portuguese-owned family-run hotel. Restaurant on site (a la carte only in the evenings).
    chris
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    1 сентября 2017

    very handy for town centre we walked in for a lovely meal by the river great stopover hotel

    very clean basic hotel with very good en suite nice staff and good beer
    ALLAN
    es

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    22 августа 2017

    OK but for the noise at night - we would not recommend staying there .

    Excessive noise at night. Perhaps it was exceptional but there were a small group all night (until after 05:00 drinking and talking so that with the bedroom window open (it was hot). We asked them to be quiet but to no avail. We were surprised the bar was open all night although they may have been staff of course.
    Graham
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    3,3
    19 августа 2017

    Awful. Probably worst we have endured

    Very smelly shower room - clearly a problem with drains and lack of cleaning. Couldn't change room as fully booked. Restaurant service very very slow. Had to ask for menu. Had to ask for drinks. No salad available.
    Edmund
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    15 августа 2017

    Had a well deserved rest at the property and will be stopping over again next time.

    Perhaps more soap in the shower.
    The room I was in was very clean. Bed linen excellent. Arrived well after checking time but was well accomodated something I do appreciated since I was traveling with two under 10 kids following a long drive from Barcelona.
    Helen
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    14 августа 2017
    Location. Good value. Friendly staff
    Fiona
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    13 августа 2017

    Great value in a good location.

    Nothing to dislike.
    Staff were great - very welcoming and friendly. We ate in the hotel too, for dinner and breakfast, and food was good and well-priced. Recommended.
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,4
    4 июня 2017
    Restaurant food terrible! Cold, tasteless and you could use the steak to repair shoes. Wine really expensive!! Room a bit 'grubby'!
    Easy to find. Bathroom newly refurbed.
    Alexis
    fr

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    1 июня 2017

    nice hotel well located

    noise in street by unpleasant persons, toilets without maintenance and lack of power plugs near desk
    good location in front a universty, easy by car to park and to join motorway and near railway
    Christopher
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    23 мая 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Erwin
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    25 апреля 2017

    Good stop over stay for the night

    Better breakfast.
    Budgetroom for a budget price. Breakfast was too basic for it's price (not included). Good hotel for a stop over on route.
Идет загрузка отзывов