クチコミ

7.2
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
7.8
快適さ
6.5
ロケーション
7.1
施設・設備
6.5
スタッフ
8.2
コストパフォーマンス
7.4

クチコミ

    Michael
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    5.8
    2018年5月11日

    For a cheap hotel it was clean enough

    Carolyn
    fr

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年5月6日
    Stairs quite steep - not recommended for disabled. Not wheelchair friendly.
    The hotel is upstairs from the bar/restaurant. It is decorated in a loft apartment/factory modernist style. The bed was comfortable and very clean. Not very big room with shower and toilet - perfectly adequate for a one night stay. i think you could have a linked room if you had children with you. Breakfast of cereal, toast, bread, yogurts, compot, fruit juice, tea/coffee or chocolate was available downstairs in the bar for an extra charge. Staff very friendly. I would go there again.
    michael
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    6.2
    2018年4月24日
    コメントはありません。
    Walter
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    5.4
    2018年4月13日
    コメントはありません。
    Valentino
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    2.5
    2018年4月8日
    No think
    John
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年3月27日
    コメントはありません。
    Maurice Quirke
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    5.5
    2018年3月12日
    Tiny shower room. Wanted a twin, got a double, luckily we're friends.
    Restaurant and bar.
    Teresa
    fr

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年1月6日

    Ok for a 1 night stop over

    Smell of cannabis in hallway
    Bed was clean and comfortable
    mrashid
    nl

    クチコミスコア

    6.2
    2017年12月8日
    Breakfast
    Free Parking and internet
    John
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    6.7
    2017年11月14日

    Cheap and cheerful; good value if you can find a space to park on the street.

    Seven euros charge for (secure) parking was excessive; unfortunately there was no space left on the street when I arrived. Very basic room - not even a carpet; laminate flooring is not exactly cosy for guests, if easy to clean for the staff. Long wait for service at dinner (but they did give me a free drink to compensate).
    Friendly welcome from staff at busy Portuguese-owned family-run hotel. Restaurant on site (a la carte only in the evenings).
    chris
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2017年9月1日

    very handy for town centre we walked in for a lovely meal by the river great stopover hotel

    very clean basic hotel with very good en suite nice staff and good beer
    ALLAN
    es

    クチコミスコア

    6.7
    2017年8月22日

    OK but for the noise at night - we would not recommend staying there .

    Excessive noise at night. Perhaps it was exceptional but there were a small group all night (until after 05:00 drinking and talking so that with the bedroom window open (it was hot). We asked them to be quiet but to no avail. We were surprised the bar was open all night although they may have been staff of course.
    Graham
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    3.3
    2017年8月19日

    Awful. Probably worst we have endured

    Very smelly shower room - clearly a problem with drains and lack of cleaning. Couldn't change room as fully booked. Restaurant service very very slow. Had to ask for menu. Had to ask for drinks. No salad available.
    Edmund
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年8月15日

    Had a well deserved rest at the property and will be stopping over again next time.

    Perhaps more soap in the shower.
    The room I was in was very clean. Bed linen excellent. Arrived well after checking time but was well accomodated something I do appreciated since I was traveling with two under 10 kids following a long drive from Barcelona.
    Helen
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2017年8月14日
    Location. Good value. Friendly staff
    Fiona
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2017年8月13日

    Great value in a good location.

    Nothing to dislike.
    Staff were great - very welcoming and friendly. We ate in the hotel too, for dinner and breakfast, and food was good and well-priced. Recommended.
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    5.4
    2017年6月4日
    Restaurant food terrible! Cold, tasteless and you could use the steak to repair shoes. Wine really expensive!! Room a bit 'grubby'!
    Easy to find. Bathroom newly refurbed.
    Alexis
    fr

    クチコミスコア

    6.7
    2017年6月1日

    nice hotel well located

    noise in street by unpleasant persons, toilets without maintenance and lack of power plugs near desk
    good location in front a universty, easy by car to park and to join motorway and near railway
    Christopher
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2017年5月23日
    コメントはありません。
    Erwin
    nl

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2017年4月25日

    Good stop over stay for the night

    Better breakfast.
    Budgetroom for a budget price. Breakfast was too basic for it's price (not included). Good hotel for a stop over on route.
読み込み中...